WRAA Board of Directors

Mary Ann Inman, Clinton, WI (17-20)
Vice President
Sally Probasco, Madison, WI (15-18)
Coresponding Secretary
Jan Feyzi, Fitchburg, WI (17-20)
Beverly Larson, Fitchburg, WI (17-20)
Karen Cahill, Lake Mills, WI (16-19)
State Day Registration Chair
Rita Carpenter, Janesville, WI
Grant/Applications Writer
Mike McKinnon, Janesville, WI
Awards Chair
Sue Arndt, Janesville, WI
Evening with the Arts
Anne Irish, Middleton, WI (16-19)
Tiny Treasures Chairperson
Sherry Ackerman, Cottage Grove, WI (17-20)
Youth Programs Chair
Jeanne Ferreira, Verona, WI (17-20)
Bridging Generations
Nancy McKinnon, Janesville, WI (appointed annually)
Bobby Walker, Wausau, WI (16-19)
STAMP North & Wausau Liasion
Bobby Walker, Weston, WI (16-19)
WRAP Workshop Liaison
Becky Herb, Madison, WI (15-18)
Editor (appointed annually)
Tamara Tsurkan, Madison, WI
Publicity (appointed annually)
Teresa Vicars, Lake Mills, WI

Contact WRAA

WRAA Board of Directors Manual

The Wisconsin Regional Artists Association is governed by a board of twelve directors elected from and by the membership. These are volunteer positions with the only compensation being mileage and lodging to the spring and fall board meetings. Each board member is active in their duties, whether being an officer or leading one of the many exciting projects that WRAA is involved in. Elected terms are for three years each, with four positions elected each year.

Click on the following links to view WRAA's Board of Directors Manual:

Profile of Wisconsin Regional Artists Association

Constitution of Wisconsin Regional Artists Association

By-Laws of Wisconsin Regional Artists Association

Board Structure/Job Descriptions

Publication Fund

WRAP Endowment Fund Agreement